The group is run by a dedicated team of section leaders, committee members and ad hoc helpers.

Everyone involved gives their time freely, and equally contributes to make the group the success it is.

Committee Members

Group Chair - Roz Orman

Group Treasurer - Clare Allman

Group Secretary - Alison Gillard

Group Scout Leader - Mike Allman

Members - Nyree McCool

              - Linda Williams  

              - Ann Evans          

Scout Leaders

Julian Tolputt

Jo Withington

Mike Allman

Cub Leaders

​Bob Foale

​Julie Macintosh

Pete Wilson

Katherine Cook

Beaver Leaders

Trudi Taylor

Anna Blanchard

Steady-Away Helpers

Kev Light - Camp Chef

John Haw - Camp Chef

Jason Canning - Camp Chef